viernes, 3 de octubre de 2008

Neon Genesis Evangelion Original Soundtrack II

01- Yokan.
02- Zankoku na tenshi no teize (tv size version).
03- Borderline case.
04- A crystalline night sky.
05- Angel attack II.
06- Angel attack III.
07- Both of you, dance like you want to win!.
08- Waking up in the morning.
09- Background music.
10- A moment when tension breaks.
11- The day tokyo-3 stood still.
12- Spending time in preparation.
14- Magmadiver.
15- Pleasure principle.
16- The beast II.
17- Thanatos.
18- Rei III.
19- When i find peace of mind.
20- Fly me to the moon (tv size version).
21- Fly me to the moon (Rei 5 tv size remix version).
22- Fly me to the moon (Rei 6 tv size remix version).
23- Jikay yokoku.
24- Fly me to the moon (aya bossa techno version).
25- Fly me to the moon (aki jungle version).

Aca les dejo el segundo OST de Evangelion. Disfrútenlo!!