sábado, 28 de abril de 2007

Kingdom Hearts Original Soundtrack COMPLETE [320 kbps] -4/9 + Imagenes-

Disc I:
01- Dearly Beloved
02- Hikari -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
03- Hikari -PLANITb Remix- (Short Edit)
04- Dive into the Heart -Destati-
05- Destiny Islands
06- Bustin' Up on the Beach
07- Mickey Mouse Club March
08- Treasured Memories
09- Strange Whispers
10- Kairi I
11- It Began with a Letter
12- A Walk in Andante
13- Night of Fate
14- Destiny's Force
15- Where Is This
16- Traverse Town
17- The Heartless Has Come
18- Shrouding Dark Cloud
19- Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
20- Tricksy Clock
21- Welcome to Wonderland
22- To Our Surprise
23- Turning the Key
24- Olympus Coliseum
25- Road to a Hero
26- Go for It!
27- No Time to Think
28- Deep Jungle
29- Having a Wild Time
30- Holy Bananas!
31- Squirming Evil
32- Hand in Hand
33- Kairi II
34- Merlin's Magical House
35- Winnie the Pooh
36- Bounce-O-Rama
37- Just an Itty Bitty Too Much
38- Once Upon a Time
39- Shipmeisters' Humoresque
40- Precious Stars in the Sky
41- Blast Away! -Gummi Ship II-

Disc II
01- A Day in Agrabah
02- Arabian Dream
03- Villains of a Sort
04- A Very Small Wish
05- Monstrous Monstro
06- Friends in My Heart
07- Under the Sea
08- An Adventure in Atlantica
09- A Piece of Peace
10- An Intense Situation
11- The Deep End
12- This is Halloween
13- Spooks of Halloween Town
14- Oopsy-Daisy
15- Captain Hook's Pirate Ship
16- Pirate's Gigue17- Never Land Sky
18- Kairi III
19- Blast Away! -Gummi Ship III-
20- Hollow Bastion
21- Scherzo Di Notte
22- Forze Del Male
23- Hikari -KINGDOM HEARTS Instrumental Version-
24- Miracle
25- End of the World
26- Fragments of Sorrow
27- Guardando nel buio
28- Beyond the Door
29- Always on My Mind
30- Hikari
31- March Caprice for Piano and Orchestra
32- Hand in Hand -Reprise-
33- Dearly Beloved -Reprise-
34- Having a Wild Time -Previous Version-
35- Destati

Disc III
01- Dearly Beloved
02- Passion -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
03- Passion -opening version-
04- Lazy Afternoons
05- Sinister Sundown
06- The Escapade
07- Dive into the Heart -Destati-
08- Fragments of Sorrow
09- Tension Rising
10- Kairi
11- Missing You
12- The 13th Struggle
13- Roxas
14- Sora
15- The Afternoon Streets
16- Working Together
17- Friends in My Heart
18- Magical Mystery
19- A Twinkle in the Sky
20- Reviving Hollow Bastion
21- Scherzo Di Notte
22- Laughter and Merrimen
23- Desire for All That Is Lost
24- Organization XIII

Disc IV
01- Gearing Up
02- Shipmeisters' Shanty
03- Blast Off!
04- Asteroid Attack
05- Crossing the Finish Line
06- Waltz of the Damned
07- Dance of the Daring
08- Hesitation
09- Dance to the Death
10- Beauty and the Beast
11- The Home of Dragons
12- Fields of Honor
13- Apprehension
14- Vim and Vigor
15- Cloudchasers
16- Olympus Coliseum
17- Road to a Hero
18- The Underworld
19- What Lies Beneath
20- Villains of a Sort
21- Beneath the Ground
22- Rowdy Rumble
23- Mickey Mouse Club March
24- A Walk in Andante
25- Monochrome Dreams
26- Old Friends, Old Rivals
27- Floating in Bliss
28- Winnie the Pooh
29- Bounce-O-Rama
30- Bounce-O-Rama (Speed up ver.)

Disc V
01- Isn't It Lovely
02- Let's Sing and Dance!
03- Swim This Way
04- Part of Your World
05- Under the Sea
06- Ursula's Revenge
07- A New Day is Dawning
08- Any Time Any Place
09- Nights of the Cursed
10- He's a Pirate
11- The Corrupted
12- Hazardous Highway
13- A Day in Agrabah
14- Arabian Dream
15- Arabian Daydream
16- This is Halloween
17- Spooks of Halloween Town
18- Adventures in the Savannah
19- Savannah Pride
20- The Encounter
21- Space Paranoids
22- Byte Bashing
23- Byte Striking
24- Sinister Shadows
25- The 13th Dilemma

Disc VI
01- Showdown at Hollow Bastion
02- One-Winged Angel (from Final Fantasy VII)
03- Battleship Bravery
04- Sacred Moon
05- Deep Drive
06- Riku
07- Courage
08- Disappeared
09- A Fight to the Death
10- Darkness of the Unknown
11- Passion -after the battle-
12- Fantasia alla marcia for piano, chorus and orchestra
13- Destiny Islands
14- Hand in Hand
15- Sunset Horizons
16- Dearly Beloved -Reprise-

Disc VII
01- Dearly Beloved
02- Memories in Pieces
03- Traverse Town
04- Hand in Hand
05- Just Wondering
06- Struggle Away
07- Welcome to Wonderland
08- To Our Surprise
09- Piccolo Resto
10- Olympus Coliseum
11- Go for It!
12- Disquieting
13- The Fight for My Friends
14- A Day in Agrabah
15- Arabian Dream
16- A Very Small Wish
17- Monstrous Monstro
18- La Pace
19- This is Halloween
20- Spooks of Halloween Town
21- The 13th Floor
22- Under the Sea
23- An Adventure in Atlantica
24- Face It!
25- The Force in You

01- Captain Hook's Pirate Ship
02- Pirate's Gigue
03- Scent of Silence
04- Hollow Bastion
05- Scherzo Di Notte
06- Revenge of Chaos
07- Winnie the Pooh
08- March-A-Long
09- Dash-A-Long
10- Thirteenth Discretion
11- The 13th Struggle
12- Lazy Afternoons
13- Sinister Sundown
14- Destiny Islands
15- Night of Fate
16- Namine
17- Castle Oblivion
18- Forgotten Challenge
19- Graceful Assassin
20- Scythe of Petals
21- Lord of the Castle

Disc IX
01- One-Winged Angel (from FINAL FANTASY VII)
02- A Night on the Bare Mountain
03- Disappeared
04- Another Side
05- What a Surprise!
06- Happy Holidays!
07- The 13th Reflection
08- Cavern of Remembrance
09- Deep Anxiety
10- The Other Promise
11- Rage Awakened
12- Fate of the Unknown

Bien, ahora resubiendo los 9 discos de este gran juego en 320 kbps.
Nota: si te encanta este OST y tienes la oportunidad, por favor, haz un esfuerzo y compralo ORIGINAL.

Ahora les mencionare lo que contiene los discos:
-En los discos 1 y 2 es la musica del Primer Kingdom Hearts
-En los discos 3, 4 , 5 y 6 es la musica de Kingdom Hearts II
-En los discos 7 y 8 es la musica de Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
-En el disco 9 son las musicas que se agregan en el Kingdom Hearts Final Mix y el Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
Eso sería todo y Disfrútenlo.

Disc I: [Resubido]
Disc II: [Resubido]
Disc III: [Resubido]
Disc IV: [Resubido]

Disc VI:
Disc VII:

Disc VIII:

Disc IX:


7 comentarios:

Vacha dijo...

Quizás jamas leas esto. Soy un fan de KH al igual que tú, me facilitaste mucho el encontrar el soundtrack. Muchisimas gracias, si alguna vez tienes ganas puedes pasearte por mi blog, no publico archivos para descargar, soy escritor y allí publico algunos de mis trabajos (la mayoría) quizá te gusten...


Anónimo dijo...

Gracias por las imágenes. Me parece imposible llegar a tener el set completo de nueve discos!

Anónimo dijo...

De verdad, ¡muchas gracias!

Anónimo dijo...

If you always write interesting, I will be your regular reader. skin care Read a useful article about tramadol tramadol

Anónimo dijo...

Jamás imaginé que podría encontrar un blog que tuviera toda la música de KH, imagino que debió costarte mucho trabajo para ti conseguir subirlo todo y por eso te lo agradezco!!! Gracias.

Criticón 5.1 dijo...

Hola! podrias resubir el VII?? gracias

Anónimo dijo...

I did not say that other ways than official education usually are not successful,
I used to be merely stating that it is unfair to state that traditional?
schools never teach us something at all. ;)

Visit my page; Stop premature ejaculation free